• phil0862

How to enroll your family member in SAVA simufilam trial

There are 3 different simufilam trials going on right now. The two Phase 3 trials are actively recruiting. They are run by Premier Research International LLC.


RETHINK-ALZ 52 week trial sites:

United States, Arizona

MDFirst Research Not yet recruiting

Chandler, Arizona, United States, 85286

Contact: Hemant Pandey, MD 480-508-1037 pandeyhk@gmail.com

Contact: Jenna Leger 1-480-508-1038 jleger@brainandspineaz.com

Principal Investigator: Hemant Pandey, MD

CCT Research - Gilbert Neurology Partners Not yet recruiting

Gilbert, Arizona, United States, 85297

Contact: Jonathan Hodgson, DO 602-761-9631 jonathanhodgson@cctresearch.com

Principal Investigator: Jonathan Hodgson, DO

Xenoscience, Inc. Not yet recruiting

Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85004

Contact: Stephen Flitman, MD 602-274-9500 sflitman@xenoscience.com

Principal Investigator: Stephen Flitman, MD

United States, California

Advanced Research Center, Inc Not yet recruiting

Anaheim, California, United States, 92805

Contact: Steven Macina, MD 714-999-6688 dr.macina@arctrials.com

Contact: Halynn Nguyen 714-999-6688 hnguyen@arctrials.com

Principal Investigator: Steven Macina, MD

Axiom Research, LLC Not yet recruiting

Colton, California, United States, 92324

Contact: Jon Messinger, MD jonmessinger@axiomresearch.com

Principal Investigator: Jon Messinger, MD

ATP Clinical Research, Inc. Recruiting

Costa Mesa, California, United States, 92626

Contact: Gustavo Alva, MD 714-277-4472 galva@atpcr.com

Contact: Bobby Shih 714-277-4472 bshih@atpcr.com

Principal Investigator: Gustavo Alva

Sun Valley Research Center, Inc. Not yet recruiting

Imperial, California, United States, 92251

Contact: Bernard Ng, MD bng@sunvalleyb.com

Contact: Judy Galindo judy@sunvalleyb.com

Principal Investigator: Bernard Ng, MD

Senior Clinical Trials Not yet recruiting

Laguna Hills, California, United States, 92653

Contact: Robert Feldman, MD 949-599-0909 rgfeldman@cox.net

Contact: Mary Burt maryb@sctrials.org

Principal Investigator: Robert Feldman, MD

Artemis Institute for Clinical Research Recruiting

Riverside, California, United States, 92503

Contact: Katrina Patrick, MD 951-374-1190 kpatrick@artemis-research.com

Contact: Sugino Cherie CSugino@artemis-research.com

Principal Investigator: Katrina Patrick, MD

Syrentis Clinical Research Not yet recruiting

Santa Ana, California, United States, 92705

Contact: John Duffy, MD 714-542-3008 johngduffymd@syrentis.com

Principal Investigator: John Duffy

United States, Colorado

Mountain Neurological Research Center Recruiting

Basalt, Colorado, United States, 81621

Contact: Alison Allen, MD allen@roaringforkneurology.com

Contact: Shelby Parker 970-927-1141 shelby@theneurospa.com

Principal Investigator: Alison Allen, MD

Colorado Neurological Research Center, PC Not yet recruiting

Englewood, Colorado, United States, 80112

Contact: Adam Wolff, MD 720-588-2557 wolff_md@myfastmail.com

Contact: Susie Mercer 720-588-2557 susie@denverneuroresearch.com

Principal Investigator: Adam Wolff, MD

United States, Florida

Topaz Clinical Research Not yet recruiting

Apopka, Florida, United States, 32703

Contact: Sander Fernandez, MD 407-703-4342 kfrancisco@topazclinicalresearch.com

Principal Investigator: Sander Fernandez, MD

Neurology Offices of South Florida Not yet recruiting

Boca Raton, Florida, United States, 33428

Contact: Brian Costell, MD 561-482-1027 ext 9 costellresearch@fcneurology.net

Contact: Cody Paauwe 561-482-1027 cpaauwe@fcneurology.net

Principal Investigator: Brian Costell, MD

Neuropsychiatric Research Center of Southwest Florida Not yet recruiting

Fort Myers, Florida, United States, 33912

Contact: Wendy Bond, MD 239-939-7777 wbond@ergclinical.com

Contact: Irene Montagnino imontagnino@ergclinical.com

Principal Investigator: Wendy Bond, MD

Velocity Clinical Research, Hallandale Beach Recruiting

Hallandale Beach, Florida, United States, 33009

Contact: Beth Safirstein, MD bsafirstein@velocityclinical.com

Contact: Damaris Alonso 954-455-5757 dalonso@velocityclinical.com

Principal Investigator: Beth Safirstein, MD

CNS Healthcare - Jacksonville Recruiting

Jacksonville, Florida, United States, 32256

Contact: John Mark Joyce, MD 904-281-5757 mjoyce@cnshealthcare.com

Contact: Leticia Goodwin 904-281-5757 lgoodwin@cnshealthcare.com

Principal Investigator: John Mark Joyce, MD

Charter Research Not yet recruiting

Lady Lake, Florida, United States, 32792

Contact: Jeffrey Norton, MD 352-775-1000 jeffrey.norton@charterresearch.com

Contact: Omar Cortes 352-775-1000 Omar.Cortes@charterresearch.com

Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Norton, MD

ClinCloud Not yet recruiting

Maitland, Florida, United States, 32751

Contact: Esteban Olivera, MD 407-636-4031 eolivera@myclincloud.com

Principal Investigator: Esteban Olivera, MD

Quantam Clinical Trials Not yet recruiting

Miami Beach, Florida, United States, 33140

Contact: Gene Neytman, MD gneytman@live.com

Principal Investigator: Gene Neytman, MD

South Florida Research Phase I-IV INC Not yet recruiting

Miami Springs, Florida, United States, 33166

Contact: Belkis Delgado, MD 305-418-0847 bdelgado@southfloridatrials.com

Contact: Valmys Ortiz 305-418-0847 vortiz@southfloridatrials.comials.com

Principal Investigator: Belkis Delgado, MD

Combined Research Orlando Phase I-IV Recruiting

Orlando, Florida, United States, 32807

Contact: Eric Carbonell, MD 407-440-4493 Dr.Carbonell@clinicaltrialsorlando.com

Contact: Yenilady Estevez 407-440-4493 yenilady@clinicaltrialsorlando.com

Principal Investigator: Eric Carbonell, MD

Progressive Medical Research Not yet recruiting

Port Orange, Florida, United States, 32127

Contact: Alexander White, MD 386-304-7070 dralexwhite@progressivemedicalresearch.com

Contact: Jacqulyn Masser 386-304-7070 ext 3370 jackiew@progressivemedicalresearch.com

Principal Investigator: Alexander White, MD

Headlands Research - Sarasota Not yet recruiting

Sarasota, Florida, United States, 34243

Contact: David Scheiderer, MD david.scheiderer@headlandsresearch.com

Principal Investigator: David Scheiderer, MD

Stedman Clinical Trials Not yet recruiting

Tampa, Florida, United States, 33613

Contact: Mary Stedman, MD 813-971-8311 marystedman@stedmanclinicaltrials.com

Contact: Ruth Cox 813-971-8311 ruth_cox@stedmanclinicaltrials.com

Principal Investigator: Mary Stedman, MD

Premier Research Institute at Palm Beach Neurology Not yet recruiting

West Palm Beach, Florida, United States, 33407

Contact: Paul Winner, MD pwinner777@aol.com

Principal Investigator: Paul Winner, MD

Charter Research Not yet recruiting

Winter Park, Florida, United States, 32792

Contact: Edgardo Rivera, MD Edgardo.Rivera@CharterResearch.com

Principal Investigator: Edgardo Rivera, MD

United States, Idaho

Velocity Clinical Research, Boise Recruiting

Meridian, Idaho, United States, 83642

Contact: Mark Turner, MD 208-377-8653 mturner@velocityclinical.com

Contact: Amy Latta alatta@velocityclinical.com

Principal Investigator: Mark Turner, MD

United States, Illinois

Rush University Medical Center Not yet recruiting

Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60612

Contact: Ajay Sood, MD, PhD 312-942-5178 ajay_sood@rush.edu

Principal Investigator: Ajay Sood, Md, PhD

United States, Kansas

Ascension Via Christi Research Not yet recruiting

Wichita, Kansas, United States, 67214

Contact: Paul Murphy, MD 316-268-8015 dr.murphy@viachristi.org

Contact: Lisa Aragon 316-268-6009 lisa.aragon@ascension.org

Principal Investigator: Paul Murphy, MD

United States, Massachusetts

Boston Neuro Research Center Recruiting

North Dartmouth, Massachusetts, United States, 02747

Contact: Mushtaque Chachar, MD 508-948-3283 mchachar@bostonneuroresearch.com

Contact: Nicole Pires 508-925-7406 npires@bostonneuroresearch.com

Principal Investigator: Mushtaque Chachar, MD

United States, Nebraska

CCT Research - Papillion Research Center Not yet recruiting

Papillion, Nebraska, United States, 68046

Contact: Kristy Jensen 402-979-8770 kristyjensen@cctresearch.com

Principal Investigator: John Puente, MD

United States, New Jersey

Advanced Clinical Institute, Inc Not yet recruiting

Neptune, New Jersey, United States, 07753

Contact: Mark Ornstein, MD 732-807-4700 mornsteinmd@acineptune.com

Principal Investigator: Mark Ornstein, MD

United States, New Mexico

Albuquerque Neuroscience, Inc Not yet recruiting

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States, 87109

Contact: William Summers, MD william.summers@albneuro.com

Contact: Anderson Riddle 505 848 3773 andy@albneuro.com

Principal Investigator: William Summers, MD

United States, New York

Dent Neurologic Institute Not yet recruiting

Amherst, New York, United States, 14226

Contact: Horacio Capote, MD Hcapote@dentinstitute.com

Contact: Tatiana Jimenez-Knight 716-961-9219 tjimenezknight@dentinstitute.com

Principal Investigator: Horacio Capote, MD

Mid Hudson Medical Research Recruiting

New Windsor, New York, United States, 12553

Contact: Sashi Makam, MD amakam@mhmresearch.com

Contact: Dana Stivella 845-674-9398 dstivella@mhmresearch.com

Principal Investigator: Sashi Makam, MD

NY Neurology Associates Not yet recruiting

New York, New York, United States, 10003

Contact: Artem Kaplan, MD akaplan@nyneurologists.com

Principal Investigator: Artem Kaplan, MD

Five Town Neuroscience Research Recruiting

Woodmere, New York, United States, 11598

Contact: David Steiner, MD DrSteiner@ftniresearch.com

Contact: Aaron Spiegel 516-239-4433 aspiegel@ftniresearch.com

Principal Investigator: David Steiner, MD

United States, North Carolina

Triad Clinical Trials, LLC Not yet recruiting

Greensboro, North Carolina, United States, 27410

Contact: Richard Montgomery, MD 336-235-0991 dr.montgomery@triad.twcbc.com

Principal Investigator: Richard Montgomery, MD

Alzheimer's Memory Center Not yet recruiting

Matthew, North Carolina, United States, 28105

Contact: Mohammad Bolouri, MD mrbolouri@amcneurology.com

Principal Investigator: Mohammad Bolouri

United States, Ohio

Insight Clinical Trials LLC Not yet recruiting

Beachwood, Ohio, United States, 44122

Contact: Mark Stillman, MD markstillman@insightclinicaltrials.com

Contact: Elisa Poggi 216-832-6606 epoggi@insightclinicaltrials.com

Principal Investigator: Mark Stillman, MD

Dayton Center for Neurological Disorders Not yet recruiting

Centerville, Ohio, United States, 45459

Contact: Jon Durrani, MD 937-424-3033 jdurrani@dcndinc.com

Contact: Wendy Thacker 937-424-3033 wthacker@dcndinc.com

Principal Investigator: Jon Durrani, MD

United States, Oklahoma

Lynn Health Science Institute Not yet recruiting

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States, 73112

Contact: Carl Griffin, MD Cgriffin@lhsi.net

Contact: April Green 405-601-3808 agreen@lhsi.net

Principal Investigator: Carl Griffin, MD

United States, Pennsylvania

Lehigh Center for Clinical Research Not yet recruiting

Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States, 18104

Contact: Paul Gross, MD 610-820-0342 pgross@lehighcenter.com

Principal Investigator: Paul Gross, MD

United States, Rhode Island

Rhode Island Mood & Memory Research Institute Recruiting

East Providence, Rhode Island, United States, 02914

Contact: John Stoukides, MD jstoukides@rimmri.com

Contact: Anne Cerullo 401-435-8950 acerullo@rimmri.com

Principal Investigator: John Stoukides, MD

United States, South Carolina

Ralph H. Johnson VA Health Care System Not yet recruiting

Charleston, South Carolina, United States, 29401

Contact: Jacobo Mintzer, MD Jacobo.Mintzer@va.gov

Contact: Chelsea Breen 843-608-1950 ext 1107 Chelsea.breen@va.gov

Principal Investigator: Jacobo Mintzer, MD

Palmetto Clinical Research Not yet recruiting

Summerville, South Carolina, United States, 29485

Contact: Robert Carlile, MD rmcarlilemd@palmettoclinicalresearch.com

Contact: Denise (Dee) Sweatte 843-851-7098 dssweatte@palmettoprimarycare.com

Principal Investigator: Robert Carlile, MD

United States, Texas

Senior Adults Specialty Research, Inc Recruiting

Austin, Texas, United States, 78757

Contact: Jaron Winston, MD 512-407-8628 jw@senioradults.net

Contact: Mario Velasquez 512-407-8628 mvelasquez@senioradults.net

Principal Investigator: Jaron Winston

Texas Neurology, PA Not yet recruiting

Dallas, Texas, United States, 75206

Contact: Gincy Samuel, MD gsamuel@texasneurology.com

Contact: Todd Morgan tmorgan@texasneurology.com

Principal Investigator: Gincy Samuel, MD

Grayline Research Center Recruiting

Wichita Falls, Texas, United States, 76309

Contact: Benny Barnhart, MD 940-322-1131 barnhart@graylinecdt.com

Contact: Kathy Castro 940-322-1134 kcastro@graylinecdt.com

Principal Investigator: Benny Barnhart, MD

United States, Virginia

Re:Cognition Health Not yet recruiting

Fairfax, Virginia, United States, 22031

Contact: Raymond Scott Turner 703-520-9703 rsturner@re-cognitionhealth.com

Principal Investigator: Raymond Scott Turner, MD

United States, Washington

Memory and Brain Wellness Center at Harborview Not yet recruiting

Seattle, Washington, United States, 98104

Contact: Charles Bernick, MD 206-744-0446 bernick@uw.edu

Contact: Neda Almassi 206-744-0446 nalmassi@uw.edu

Principal Investigator: Charles Bernick, MD

Canada, Quebec

Q & T Research Not yet recruiting

Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada, J1J 2G2

Contact: Paule Royer, MD 819-562-0777 paule.royer@qtresearch.com

Principal Investigator: Paule Royer, MD

Diex Research Sherbrooke Inc. Not yet recruiting

Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada, J1L0H8

Contact: Marylene Dussault, MD 8193462887 mdussault@diex.ca

Principal Investigator: Marylene Dussault, MD

Canada

Alpha Recherche Clinique Not yet recruiting

Québec, Canada, G3K 2P8

Contact: Claude Patry, MD 418-847-1112 cpatry@alpha-recherche.ca

Principal Investigator: Claude Patry, MD


REFOCUS-ALZ 76-week trial sites:

United States, California

Neurology Center of North Orange County

Fullerton, California, United States, 92835

Contact: Johnson Moon, MD 714-879-7200 johnson.l.moon@gmail.com

Contact: Sheraz Mossa 714-879-7200 smossa1@hotmail.com

Principal Investigator: Johnson Moon, MD

United States, Florida

JEM Research Institute

Atlantis, Florida, United States, 33462

Contact: Mark Goldstein, MD 561-968-2933 mgoldstein@jemri.net

Contact: McKenzie Lang mckenzie.lang@headlandsresearch.com

Principal Investigator: Mark Goldstein, MD

Brain Matters Research Inc

Delray Beach, Florida, United States, 33445

Contact: Mark Brody, MD 561-374-8461 mbrody@brainmattersresearch.com

Contact: Ana Fuquay 561-374-8461 ext 1031 afuquay@ergclinical.com

Principal Investigator: Mark Brody, MD

Indago Research and Health Center, Inc.

Hialeah, Florida, United States, 33012

Contact: Evelio Sosa, MD 305-825-6588 esosa@indagoresearch.org

Contact: Diana Fagundo 305-825-6588 BusinessDevelopment@indagoresearch.org

Principal Investigator: Evelio Sosa, MD

Gonzalez MD & Aswad MD Healthcare Services / Optimus U

Miami, Florida, United States, 33125

Contact: Yaneicy Gonzalez Rojas, MD 305-240-5206 drgonzalez@optimusu.com

Principal Investigator: Yaneicy Gonzalez Rojas, MD

Intercoastal Medical Group - Sarasota

Sarasota, Florida, United States, 34239

Contact: Mauricio Concha, MD 941-906-7155 mconcha@intercoastalmedical.com

Contact: Jeanette Wilson 941-906-7155 JeWilson@intercoastalmedical.com

Principal Investigator: Mauricio Concha, MD

Alzheimer's Research & Treatment Center

Wellington, Florida, United States, 33414

Contact: David Watson, MD 561-209-2400 dwatson@researchalz.com

Principal Investigator: David Watson, MD

United States, Georgia

Columbus Memory Center, PC

Columbus, Georgia, United States, 31909

Contact: Jonathan Liss, MD 706-327-4000 jliss@lissmd.com

Principal Investigator: Jonathan Liss, MD

NeuroStudies

Decatur, Georgia, United States, 30030

Contact: Marshall Nash, MD 404-475-0552 mnash@accelclinical.com

Contact: Chelsea Cornelison 386-740-0770 ext 343 ccornelison@accelclinical.com

Principal Investigator: Marshall Nash, MD

United States, New Jersey

Global Medical Institutes, LLC

Princeton, New Jersey, United States, 08540

Contact: Jeffrey Apter, MD 609-921-3555 jtapter@gminstitutes.com

Contact: Roma Kotak (609) 921-3555 ext 109 regulatory@gminstitutes.com

Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Apter, MD

The Cognitive and Research Center of New Jersey (CRCNJ)

Springfield, New Jersey, United States, 07081

Contact: Michelle Papka, MD 973-850-4622 mpapka@thecrcnj.com

Principal Investigator: Michelle Papka, MD

Advanced Memory Research Institute of NJ

Toms River, New Jersey, United States, 08755

Contact: Sanjiv Sharma, MD 732-341-9500 ssharma@amrinj.com

Contact: Anna Brocco 732-341-9500 abrocco@amrinj.com

Principal Investigator: Sanjiv Sharma, MD

Neurology Specialists of Monmouth County

West Long Branch, New Jersey, United States, 07764

Contact: Noah Gilson, MD 732-935-1850 ngmdresearch@gmail.com

Contact: Avraham Tuvy 732-935-1850 avtuvy@neurologyspecialists.org

Principal Investigator: Noah Gilson, MD

United States, New York

Neurological Associates of Albany

Albany, New York, United States, 12208

Contact: Richard Holub, MD 518-426-0575 rholub@naaresearch.com

Contact: Mary Ellen Research@naaresearch.com

Principal Investigator: Richard Holub, MD

United States, Ohio

Velocity Clinical Research, Cleveland

Cleveland, Ohio, United States, 44122

Contact: Joan Rothenberg, MD jrothenberg@velocityclinical.com

Contact: Kate Fargus 216-682-0320 ext 240 kfargus@velocityclinical.com

Principal Investigator: Joan Rothenberg, MD

Neuro-Behavioral Clinical Research, Inc.

North Canton, Ohio, United States, 44720

Contact: Shishuka Malhotra, MD smalhotra@nb-cr.com

Principal Investigator: Shishuka Malhotra, MD

United States, Pennsylvania

The Clinical Trial Center

Jenkintown, Pennsylvania, United States, 19046

Contact: Marvin Kalafer, MD 215-884-1700 drkalafer@theclinicaltrialcenter.com

Contact: Alketa Dobi 215-884-1700 alketa@theclinicaltrialcenter.com

Principal Investigator: Marvin Kalafer, MD

Keystone Clinical Studies, LLC

Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania, United States, 19462

Contact: Cherian Verghese, MD 610-277-8073 cherian.verghese@keystoneclinicalstudies.com

Principal Investigator: Cherian Verghese, MD

United States, Texas

Neurology Consultants of Dallas

Dallas, Texas, United States, 75243

Contact: Duc Tran, MD dtran@neurologydallas.com

Contact research@neurologydallas.com

Principal Investigator: Duc Tran, MD

United States, Wisconsin

Medical College of Wisconsin

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States, 53226

Contact: Malgorzata Franczak, MD 414-955-0650 mfranczak@mcw.edu

Contact: Barbara Blaney 414-955-0609 bblaney@mcw.edu

Principal Investigator: Malgorzata Franczak, MD

Canada, British Columbia

OCT Research ULC DBA Okanagan Clinical Trials

Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada, V1Y 2Z9

Contact: Eugene Okorie, MD 250-862-8141

Contact: Kim Christie, MD 250-862-8141 drchristie@oktrials.ca

Principal Investigator: Eugene Okorie, MD

Canada, Ontario

Ottawa Memory Clinic

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, K1Z 1G3

Contact: Richard Bergeron, MD 613-702-1000 rbergeron@cliniquememoire.ca

Contact: Elitza Hristova 613-702-1000 ext 415 ehristova@cliniquememoire.ca

Principal Investigator: Richard Bergeron, MD

Canada, Quebec

Recherches Neuro-Hippocampe Inc.

Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, J8T 8J1

Contact: Richard Bergeron, MD 819-510-1000 rbergeron@cliniquememoire.ca

Contact: Marielle Thibeault 819-510-1000 ext 235 mthibeault@cliniquememoire.ca

Principal Investigator: Richard Bergeron, MD


261 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All